EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Henning Schulzrinne
Columbia University

Pan Li
Case Western Reserve University

Technical Program Committee Chair

Cristian Borcea
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Shiwen Mao
Auburn University

Jian Tang
Syracuse University

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Ming Li
The University of Texas at Arlington

Workshops Chair

Aruna Balasubramanian
Stony Brook University

Shucheng Yu
Stevens Institute of Technology

Publications Chair

Sergio Salinas
Wichita State University

Posters and PhD Track Chair

Miao Pan
University of Houston

EAI Institutional Members